Just now I have my Japanese oral test and hhhuuuu...(what I supposed to say?????) I think it take less than 5 minutes. Huuhuhuhu...But can I say that it funny?? Okay but the funny thing is that I didnt feel any tension when I went to the test room, yet I'm not prepared for the test. So the most I can say is that JUST WAIT & SEE la.
Before that I also have my presentation for my Phonology's lesson plan assignment. First of all I wanna thank my BFF and also my former classmate for giving me suggestion on it. ^_____^
to be continued...
Before that I also have my presentation for my Phonology's lesson plan assignment. First of all I wanna thank my BFF and also my former classmate for giving me suggestion on it. ^_____^
to be continued...

No comments:
Post a Comment