Friday, May 6, 2011

AG I, II, & III

Fuhh..yesterday I have my last minute TITAS study exam..what I mean here is I only do some reading (not revision okey) on this paper yesterday; the same day I sit for the exam. :p
I just have enough bullet to shot on to the MCQ-answer sheet. -_-"
Btw, I finally have completed my collection of AG books..yyeaahh...






Akademi Gemilang 1,2 & 3 (from right to left)
By me, Aiem.

Sunday, May 1, 2011

Language VS Language

Yeah. At last I managed to finish all the assignments I haven't done.. ^_______________^
I pass it up yesterday; the same day I had my Japanese level 1 exam. Huhu..I didn't study at all and when we didin't study for a paper, then you know what is the CONSEQUENCES..right???
 =_="
 
by me, Aiem.

Thursday, April 28, 2011

Staying Late

Tonight I'm goin to stay up again and yes its true that I'm doin my ASSignment because I need to pass it up tommorow..huhu.. its my last assignment for this semester..
On Saturday I have my Japanese level 1 exam and I haven't prepare myself for that. (as always ^^") Pity my BFF that he had flu..don'pt forget to take your medicine, drink a lot of water, have enough rest..etc..anyway get well soon!! Peace..





by AiemDaeHo

Tuesday, April 26, 2011

Say Hi again : Assignment

For the past week I've been busy with assignments.. yeah ASSignmentss.. although last week suppose to be the study week but for me it have became an ASSIGNMENT WEEK. Anyway, that is the result of me myself kept on delaying those tasks. Erm..but I finally managed to complete three of them..(rushing - rushing la) for now I still have two assignment to be completed.. Good Luck for me..! Yeahh..


Saturday, April 16, 2011

Done and undone ?

Right now I am sitting here at Riza Bistro Restaurant, having my hot Horlicks and also toasted bread while still having the flu which I hated the most. Today I have experiencing spending a night in a car..huhuhu..

Thursday, April 14, 2011

sickness vs assignmentssssss

It just a few days ago that I have my birthday surprise celebration (I will talk bout it later coz I dont have the pics) and also about my Japanese sketch, that one I will talk bout it later too..huhuhu...
right now I'm not feeling well.. -_-"
I'm having flu while a lot of assignmentssssss still need to be done. Its a VERY GOOD COMBINATION, rite??

Friday, April 8, 2011

Presentation vs Oral test

Just now I have my Japanese oral test and hhhuuuu...(what I supposed to say?????) I think it take less than 5 minutes. Huuhuhuhu...But can I say that it funny?? Okay but the funny thing is that I didnt feel any tension when I went to the test room, yet I'm not prepared for the test. So the most I can say is that JUST WAIT & SEE la.
Before that I also have my presentation for my Phonology's lesson plan assignment. First of all I wanna thank my BFF and also my former classmate for giving me suggestion on it.  ^_____^



to be continued...



Thursday, March 31, 2011

Satisfaction vs tiredness

Hey bloggie! Right now I'm feeling tired (60% tired!) although I just have one class (which is now). I have so many assignment to finish up and just now my group assignment for subject Teaching Reading Skill already pass up. Thanks so much to my group leader which is my BFF (he contribute much) and our other coursemate...  we all are so afraid that our assignment will be rejected and we need to redo it. Thanks God that our assignment are accepted and our worries are gone...but then there are other assignment that need to be done and there will be other tension and more TENSION! 


         VS

Monday, March 28, 2011

Mangobuk..

Hey! Yesterday (Sunday) me and my BFF go to town.. (again). We went to CP to have our lunch but we didn't go to the place we usually went to eat. (coz my BFF was having his fasting and he cannot eat meat) So we went to the place next to NS CP (the place we usually went) and have our lunch there coz there he can have the nasi campur.. this is what I order..hehehe


Nasi ayam RM 2.70

 
Mango juice worth RM 4








I really love the mango juice and I think its worth it that I pay RM4 for the mango juice. (compared to when I go to a "RESTAURANT" near Tanjung Aru. HURM!! I REALLY UNSATISFIED! 
You know what, the price at the menu that this one guy gave us says that the price for the small glass of mango juice is RM3 and worth RM5 for the big obe. So we decided to order the small one la (mao jimat kunun) except for my BFF all four of us taking mango juice. But then when we want to pay for the price we were shocked coz the REAL PRICE for the mango juice is RM5. (dahla tak sedap!!!)
Bikin panas ja!

Okay forget that thing....
Rite now I wanna say about the books that I bought yesterday ^____^
Yesterday we (me and my BFF) saw another bookfair (a small one) organized by Popular Bookstore. I saw a book that interest me entitled Cermin if I'm not mistaken..
But then considering that I am LACKING of money, I decided not to buy the book..
But then....... I cannot stand myself anymore when we went to Eaton's Bookstore..
I saw book that I really wanted to read...and here it is...


This is the book that I am saying about..this is the book 2 from the first book that I read..which is Akademi Gemilang : Pengembaraan Suzaimi


Later on I saw another books on William Shakespeare work..and its only worth RM1.50 each!! hehehe
Hamlet...

Antony & Cleopatra


Saturday, March 26, 2011

60 + earth hour

Today.. I mean tonight me and my BFF and also my coursemate attend the 60 Earth Hour here @ kg.E. At first I don't want to go but then suddenly I felt like I wanna go coz it will gonna be boring in the room w/o electricity. (coz during this program the power supply will be cut for an hour) ermm so i think I better go and join the program laa..

60 E Hour

During the program there is a lot of things being mentioned such as the global warming, open dump, vegetarianism? hehhe..but the thing that I like as that we have been given a paper which contains many good words..it can be an inspiration a.k.a +ve guide in the time when we are feeling down or facing problems. (which I experiences so many times in this Uni's live)

* Life is like walking on a tightrope; if we do not focus on what is ahead but keep looking behind, we are sure to fall *













Saturday, March 19, 2011

Shall I compare thee to a summer's day?

During the book fair last Sunday (13 March 2011) I saw this book. Its a William Shakespeare play "A Midsummer Night's Dream". When I saw that book I felt that I really wanna have that book. But then I decided not to buy it coz ... em! you know...I don't have money..(kunun la)
But without any expectation my BFF bought for me... hehehehee....thanks to you yarr??



Thursday, March 17, 2011

Another Collection

Actually I want to post about this about a week ago.. but then I kind of busy (hurm..is it??) Ermmm... I just wanna talk about these two books that I bought last Sunday at 1Borneo..hehe... another books!! Theres a lot of books during the book fair and at first I grabbed 6 books..waaa so greeeedy woooo. ^__^
But at last I only bought this two books, considering my financial condition. And thanks to My BFF because buying for me a William Shakespeare : Midsummer Night's Dream book.. I really love it <3 but I'l post the picture of the book on my next post.

Monday, March 14, 2011

Regret wooooo ~~~~

Halooo....since the Phonology class is cancelled (yeaaahh ^-^) so I decided to waste my time by onlining..huhuu. Yesterday I went to Giant together with my BFF and we did some shopping there. Oh yeah I think I should start from the very beginning r8?? 
Actually yesterday me and my BFF got Japanese midterm..and I don't want to say anything about it. ~~..
Then after that we decided to go to !Borneo to release our tension (kunun) by going karaoke. But then instead of going to karaoke we stuck at the Popular book clearance stock sale and again I bought books there.  hehehe..but too bad I haven't take the pictures of  them. Later we go to Popular bookstore to claim our membership card. For all of us acknowledgement this is my very 1st membership card (haha proudly la tu)

this is the temporary card
and this is the original one ^^
Okey, to make the story short and not boring later on we go to Giant. And I should buy the shirt..huhuhuhhu...
this is the shirt that I didn't buy instead, my BFF bought it
I just try it..

no mɔr fesbʊk



Tuesday, March 8, 2011

Cute cute ^^

c
 Hey blo0ggieee...
actually I have a few things that I wanna share but then I have no chance to do so.
Then today I want to share something..hehheehhe
cute tak???
I bought this yesterday @ Popular bookstore..It seems to be sooo cute when I look at it..so I decided to buy it..Its worth it wooo..coz it have 50% discount...heheheh

Saturday, March 5, 2011

Special Delivery ^^

Good day...(although it is almost midnite) Today I was so happy. And the reason is that I received something from my special one...Awak..thanks a lot ya...mmmumumumuahh..
This is the stuff I got..hehehe


Friday, March 4, 2011

Know when you need to say SORRY....

Yesterday was a very difficult day for me.. yeah... it a very DIFFICULT one!
I have a fight with someone SPECIAL  :(      Huhu...it happened because of my misunderstanding..so sorry to you...I didn't mean it..I know I've make you hurt so badly.


I was so worried when I didn't found you. I was so scared that you will leave me when I read your sms....I don't care that I hurt myself when I'm searching for you and I don't care that I''m feels so tired when I'm searching for you..because for me finding you was the most important thing..
Dear YOU...I feel so relief when you are willing to give me the second chance..
I'm sorry once again..to YOU...mmmuahh..


I never meant to be a bad person to you...

I need YOU.. so sorry..

I realize this is a very simple post. but I really meant it..------>FORGIVE ME...

Monday, February 28, 2011

Yeah..I did it ^^

Okey.. the tutorial is cancelled this morning and I am supposed to do the Phonology thing..but then.. here I am. BLOGGING.
Yesterday I attend the majlis perasmian penutupan bengkel seni tari 1 Malaysia but I did not take any pictures so I wont talk bout it.. :(
then I went to 1Borneo..hehe..









                                  
                                                     I LIKE IT!!!!!!!!!!
                                                          !
                                                          !
                                                          !
                                      I also bought some some stuff there..
RM19.90



                                                         










worth RM 16.90


























I bought these two books at










                                       


I bought this @ Daiso ^^

Sunday, February 27, 2011

I wish...

Its oready past midnite..so I guess I should say Happy Sunday!!I am totally tired; mentally, emotionally and not least to say..physically. 














Ffuuhhh....
I wish...
how I wish I can get a nice sleep after this..and hopefully a sweet dream(s)????
how I wish I can get rid all the problems I had????
how I wish I can make those people who make my life uneasy disappear????
Well I guess that is how we make life...didn't we?


Owned by
Arikusanda

Saturday, February 26, 2011

I am alone..yeah AloNe....

Happy weekend.. ^^,
it's been a long time since I open this blog and post something on it..(@ least I post something rite..??) These past two days have been a bowring (boring) day to me. Yups...TOTALLY BORING! I'm sitting here in my room. Alone. Lots of assignments + presentations + exercises need to be done. But then I did nothing (lazy boy!...)








  

          







                                                              

"original" cover




 Hey..check this out.....


Next Monday is our presentation on English Phonetics & Phonology...and this is the book (photocopy protected) ahaa...
the 1st one is the the cover when I got this book..and I modified it into the 2nd one. Hows it?? I also make one for my BFF coz he asked me to do one for him..
I hope he'll like it..
tadaaa...i change it

Owned by
Arikusanda